If you are the owner of a family subscription, you can delete all your members and switch to another plan. Be careful, your family members will no longer be able to enjoy the Qobuz streaming service. Their Qobuz accounts will remain available along with the favorites.
If you are a member of the family, you can leave by clicking “Leave family” in My Family Tab. You will no longer be able to enjoy the Qobuz streaming service. Your account will always be available along with your library.
If you have additional questions, contact customer service directly.