To delete a member from your Qobuz Family plan:
- Access the My Family Tab
- Click on Remove next to the member you want to delete
- Confirm by clicking on Yes, remove this user
- The member will receive an email notifying them of the cancellation of their membership, losing streaming rights immediately. Favorites and playlists will be always available for their future re-subscription.
If in doubt, contact our customer service directly.