To delete your Qobuz account, simply follow these few steps:
- Go to www.qobuz.com
- Click on your name at the top right of the screen
- Click on "My account"
- In the “My Personal Information” tab
- At the bottom of the page, click on the “Delete my Qobuz account permanently” link
- You will receive an email to confirm the closing of your account
Please note: Once this change is made, you will no longer have access to your library (favourites, playlists) as well as your purchases (except those already downloaded from the platform)
I haven’t found an answer to my question: contact our customer service team.