To delete a member from your Qobuz Duo / Family plan:

  • Access the Members Tab

  • Click on Remove next to the member you want to delete

  • Confirm by clicking on Yes, remove this user

  • The member will receive an email notifying them of the cancellation of their membership, losing streaming rights immediately. Favorites and playlists will be always available for their future re-subscription.

If in doubt, contact our customer service directly.

Did this answer your question?