If you manage the Duo / Family account, you must delete all the members associated to your subscription from your Qobuz account, before changing the subscription or unsubscribing. Please note that the members will no longer be able to use the streaming services linked to the subscription. However, their accounts will remain available, as well as their library.
If you are a member of the Family or Duo, you can leave it at any time by clicking on "Leave the Family" in the "Members" tab of your account. You will no longer be able to enjoy the benefits of the Duo / Family membership but your account will remain accessible with your entire library.
If you have additional questions, contact customer service directly.